Admin

Special Education

The best way to contact us is email. We check email frequently throughout the school day and will get back to you promptly. 

Special Education Website


Lindsey Adams, Speech/Language Pathologist
Lindsey.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7997


Joel Bochow, Special Education Teacher
Joel.Bochow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-1273


Sarah Cratty, School Social Worker
Sarah.Cratty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail:303-982-2673


Lauren Globish, School Social Worker (half-time)
Lauren.Globish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-2686


Jennifer Ripper, K-3 SED Center Program.
Jennifer.Ripper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-7571


Sarah Sommerfeld, 4-6 SED Center Program
Sarah.Sommerfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us
Voicemail: 303-982-9341
I check my voicemail once a day.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.