Admin

Staff List

Name Phone Number Grade Website Email
Adams, Kalyn 303-982-2642 3rd Grade/Remote Mrs. Adam's Website kaladams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adams, Lindsey 303-9827997 Speech Speech Website Lindsey.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baggus, Melissa 303-982-2635 2nd/3rd Grade Ms. Baggus's Website mbaggus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennie Bleckley 303-982-7669 Social Emotional Learning Specialist  SEL Website jennifer.bleckley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bochow, Joel 303-982-1273 Learning Specialist Learning Specialist Website jbochow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cauble, Mike 303-982-2669 Facility Manager
mcauble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Lyndsay 303-982-5997 2nd/3rd Grade  Mrs. Davis's Website Lyndsay.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Evanich, Melissa 303-982-2157 Learning Specialist   Melissa.Evanich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fleming, Debbie 303-982-2668 Principal's Secretary
djflemin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeannine Frederick  303-982-2679     Jeannine.Frederick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Globish, Lauren 303-982-2686 Social Worker Social Worker Website Lauren.Globish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heise, Sara 303-982-2667
Physical Education  Physical Education Website Sara.Heise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higgs, Joey 303-982-0857 Music Teacher Music Website  Joey.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hizel, Jeanette 303-982-2655 Kdg/1st Grade Ms. Hizel's Website jhizel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hostetler, Suzanne 303-982-2674 4th/5th Grade   shostetl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyland, Jenny 303-982-2664 Art Art Website Jennifer.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenkins, Tim 303-982-0881 4th/5th Grade   tjenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kiefer, Melinda 303-982-7511 Kdg/1st Grade Mrs. Kiefer's Website mkiefer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kellogg, Ben 303-982-0620  Music   Ben.Kellogg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luallen, Karen 303-982-2843  Preschool  Preschool Website karen.luallen@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormick, Caryn 303-982-2658 Principal Principals Page cjehnmcc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nichols-Johnson, Rachel
5th Grade Remote   rachel.nichols-johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Dawn 303-982-2649 Kindergarten/Remote   doconnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ostwald, Donna 303-982-1731 Digital Teacher Librarian Library Website dostwald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phelps, Amy 303-982-1240 Instructional Coach   aphelps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Brenda 303-982-0297 Kdg/1st   blsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweeney, Anne 303-982-2667 School Secretary
asweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tauton, Leslie 303-982-2670 Cafeteria Manager
ltaunton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Watkins, Megan  303-982-2647  STEM Teacher/Coordinator  Tinker Lab Website megan.watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto
ESL
rwilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zeiner, Katie 303-982-2636  2nd/3rd Grade Ms. Zeiner's Website Katherine.Zeiner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.