Staff List

Name Phone Number Grade Website Email
Adams, Lindsey 303-9827997 Speech   Lindsey.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alvarado Reyes, Deivin 303-982- Facility Manager   Deivin.AlvaradoReyes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baggus, Fatzinger 303-982-2635 2nd/3rd Grade Ms. Fatziner's Website mbaggus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennie Bleckley 303-982-7669 Social Emotional Learning Specialist  SEL Website jennifer.bleckley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bochow, Joel 303-982-1273 Learning Specialist   jbochow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bridge, Natalie 303-982-9163 Music Teacher   Natalie.Bridge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cothern, Katie
1st Grade
Kathryn.Cothern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Lyndsay 303-982-5997 2nd/3rd Grade  Mrs. Davis's Website Lyndsay.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fleming, Debbie 303-982-2668 Principal's Secretary
djflemin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeannine Frederick  303-982-2679     Jeannine.Frederick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Globish, Lauren 303-982-2686 Social Worker Social Worker Website Lauren.Globish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hosier, Hope  303-982-9820 Band Teacher Instrumental Music Hope.Hosier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Sara 303-982-2667
Physical Education  Physical Education Website Sara.Heise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyland, Jenny 303-982-2664 Art Art Website Jennifer.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kiefer, Melinda 303-982-7511 1st Grade Mrs. Kiefer's Website mkiefer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kellogg, Ben 303-982-0620  Music   Ben.Kellogg@jeffco.k12.co.us
Luallen, Karen 303-982-2843  Preschool  Preschool Website karen.luallen@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormick, Caryn 303-982-2658 Principal Principals Page cjehnmcc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moreno, Valerie 303-9826446 4th Grade   Valerie.Moreno@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mori, Kristin 303-982 5th Grade   Kristin.Mori@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nichols-Johnson, Rachel
5th Grade   rachel.nichols-johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Dawn 303-982-2649 Kindergarten   doconnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peterson, Caroline 303-982- Learning Specialist   Caroline.Peterson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phelps, Amy 303-982-1240 Instructional Coach   aphelps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phillips, Lee   OT   Lee.Phillips@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rutka, Leanna  303-982-5909 Instrumental Music/Strings Instrumental Music Leanna.Rutka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Brenda 303-982-0297 Kdg/1st   blsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Sara 303-982-2652 PE Teacher   Sara.Heise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweeney, Anne 303-982-2667 School Secretary
asweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Watkins, Megan  303-982-2647  STEM Teacher/Coordinator  Tinker Lab Website megan.watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto
ESL
rwilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zeiner, Katie 303-982-2636  2nd/3rd Grade Ms. Zeiner's Website Katherine.Zeiner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.