Admin

Staff List

Name Phone Number Grade Website Email
Adams, Kalyn 303-982-2642 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Website kaladams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adams, Lindsey 303-982-7997 Speech
linadams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amolsch, Jennifer 303-982-0312 Learning Specialist Learning Specialist Website jamolsch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baggus, Melissa 303-982-2635 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website mbaggus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bochow, Joel 303-982-1273 Learning Specialist Learning Specialist Website jbochow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carney, Debbie 303-982-2671 Clinic Aide
dacarney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cauble, Mike 303-982-2669 Facility Manager
mcauble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Constransitch, Owen 303-216-6220 Psycologist Psycologist Website oconstra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Craco, Alissa 303-982-5702 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website acraco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cratty, Sarah 303-982-2673 Social Worker Social Worker Website scratty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fleming, Debbie 303-982-2668 Principal's Secretary
djflemin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flood, Laura 303-982-2656 5/6th Grade 5th/6th Grade Website lflood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzales, Becky 303-982-3155 Instructional Coach Instructional Coach Website ragonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hizel, Jeanette 303-982-2655 1st Grade 1st Grade Website jhizel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hostetler, Suzanne 303-982-2674 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Website shostetl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huff, Erin 303-982-2628 Kindergarten, AM Kindergarten Website emhuff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenkins, Tim 303-982-0881 4th Grade 4th Grade Website tjenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Rebecca 303-982-4618 Art Teacher Art Website rwheeler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Judson, Jani 303-982-2641 4th/5th 4th/5th Grade Website jjudson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kiefer, Melinda 303-982-7511 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website mkiefer@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormick, Caryn
Principal Principals Page cjehnmcc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monroe, Mike 303-982-2637 6th Grade 6th Grade Website mmonroe@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Dawn 303-982-2649 1st Grade 1st Grade Website doconnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ostwald, Donna 303-982-1731 Digital Teacher Librarian Library Website dostwald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peters, Eric 303-982-3473 Music Music Website epeters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phelps, Amy 303-982-1240 Instructional Coach Instructional Coach Website aphelps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ripper, Jennifer 303-982-7571 Special Education Special Education Website jripper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rubino, Nicholas 303-982-5444 Art Teacher Art Website nrubino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Brenda 303-982-0297 Kindergarten Kindergarten Website blsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sommerfeld, Sarah 303-982-9341 Special Education Special Education Website smccann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweeney, Anne 303-982-2667 School Secretary
asweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tame, Shelly 303-982-1162 Physical Education Physical Education Website stame@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tauton, Leslie 303-982-2670 Cafeteria Manager
ltaunton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto
ESL
rwilly@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.