Admin

Staff List

Name Phone Number Grade Website Email
Adams, Kalyn 303-982-2642 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Website kaladams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baggus, Melissa 303-982-2635 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Website mbaggus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bochow, Joel 303-982-1273 Learning Specialist Learning Specialist Website jbochow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Carney, Debbie 303-982-2671 Health Room Para
dacarney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cauble, Mike 303-982-2669 Facility Manager
mcauble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Craco, Alissa 303-982-5702 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website acraco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cratty, Sarah 303-982-2673 Social Worker Social Worker Website scratty@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Davis, Lyndsay  303-982-5997  5/6 Grade    Lyndsay.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Evanich, Melissa  303-982-2157  Learning Specialist  Special Education Website Melissa.Evanich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fleming, Debbie 303-982-2668 Principal's Secretary
djflemin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Globish, Lauren  303-982-2686  Social Worker  Social Worker Website  Lauren.Globish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzales, Becky 303-982-3155 Instructional Coach Instructional Coach Website ragonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Hehir, Gabby    6th Grade    Gabrielle.Hehir@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hizel, Jeanette 303-982-2655 1st Grade 1st Grade Website jhizel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hostetler, Suzanne 303-982-2674 4th Grade 4th Grade Website shostetl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Huff, Erin 303-982-2628 Kindergarten Kindergarten Website emhuff@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenkins, Tim 303-982-0881 4th Grade 4th Grade Website tjenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kiefer, Melinda 303-982-7511 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website mkiefer@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormick, Caryn
Principal Principals Page cjehnmcc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monroe, Mike 303-982-2637 5th Grade 5th Grade Website mmonroe@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Dawn 303-982-2649 1st Grade 1st Grade Website doconnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ostwald, Donna 303-982-1731 Digital Teacher Librarian Library Website dostwald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Peters, Eric 303-982-3473 Music Music Website epeters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phelps, Amy 303-982-1240 Instructional Coach Instructional Coach Website aphelps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ripper, Jennifer 303-982-7571 Special Education Special Education Website jripper@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sharp, Troy    2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website   
Smith, Brenda 303-982-0297 Kindergarten Kindergarten Website blsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sommerfeld, Sarah 303-982-9341 Special Education Special Education Website smccann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweeney, Anne 303-982-2667 School Secretary
asweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tame, Shelly 303-982-1162 Physical Education Physical Education Website stame@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tauton, Leslie 303-982-2670 Cafeteria Manager
ltaunton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 West, Debra  303-982-9890  Speech and Language Specialist    Debra.West@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto
ESL
rwilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zeiner, Katie  303-982-2636  6th Grade    Katherine.Zeiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.